2013 Scott County Board Chairman Print
News Releases - Civic News & Info
Written by Chris Berge   
Wednesday, 02 January 2013 15:31

We are pleased to announce that at this morning’s Organizational Meeting of the Scott County Board of Supervisor’s Larry Minard was selected as the Chair of the Board.  Mr. Minard has served continuously on the Scott County Board of Supervisors since first being elected in 2000. He was Chair of the Board in 2005 and 2006.   In addition, Supervisor Jim Hancock was re-appointed as the Vice Chair.  Jim was elected to the Scott County Board of Supervisors in 1990-94, and re-elected in 1996 to present.  Supervisors William Cusack, Carol Earnhardt and Tom Sunderbruch continue to serve on the Board.

For contact information for the Board of Supervisors, please visit our website at www.scottcountyiowa.com
blog comments powered by Disqus