2014 Iowa Teacher of the Year PDF Print E-mail
News Releases - Education & Schools
Written by Tammy Wawro   
Monday, 21 October 2013 12:33

DES MOINES, IA (10/18/2013)(readMedia)-- The ISEA is proud that one of our own, Jane Schmidt, has been selected as the 2014 Iowa Teacher of the Year. Jane is a tremendous educator who has dedicated her career to the success of every student in her care. She represents the best of the best in Iowa schools today with unending passion and commitment to continuous improvement. She truly embodies what we know is at the heart of our profession and what is taught in our schools.


blog comments powered by Disqus

Comments (0)Add Comment

Write comment
You must be logged in to post a comment. Please register if you do not have an account yet.