Civic News & Info
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author
36 Gov. Rauner establishes Local Government Consolidation and Unfunded Mandate Task Force Catherine Kelly
37 Governor Rauner announces new head of DCEO Lance Trover
39 Studio Suite success causes Hilltop Campus Village offices to relocate Scott Tunnicliff
40 Loebsack Representative to Hold Office Hours.. Joe Hand
41 Waste Commission Facilities Closed Presidents' Day Brandy Walvaert
42 Governor Bruce Rauner’s State of the State Address Lance Trover
43 Gov. Branstad appoints Roxann Ryan Iowa Department of Public Safety Commissioner Office of the Governor of the State of Iowa
44 Governor appoints Director of IEMA; Names Members of State Boards of Education, Investment and Gaming Catherine Kelly
45 Rauner, Local Officials Outline Fiscal Challenges Mark Fowler
46 REMINDER: Quad Cities Legislative Forums set Jean Hessburg
47 Gov. Branstad delivers 2015 Condition of the State: “Together We Can” Office of the Governor of the State of Iowa
48 Gov. Quinn's final actions as Governor of Illinois Katie Hickey and Dave Blanchette
49 Gov. Branstad names Roxann Ryan as acting commissioner of Iowa Department of Public Safety Office of the Governor of the State of Iowa
50 Jared Hershberger, Loebsack’s District Representative, to Hold Office Hours Vonnie Hampel
51 Loebsack to Visit Volunteer Fire Departments in Scott & Clinton Counties Joe Hand
52 Scott County Auditor to Host Special Training for Township Clerks and Trustees Roxanna Moritz
53 Governor Quinn Statement on Leaders’ Joint Proclamation for Special Election Katie Hickey
54 Governor Quinn Takes Bill Action **Wednesday, January 7, 2015** Dave Blanchette
55 Loebsack Statement on Beginning of 114th Congress Joe Hand