Education & Schools
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author
1141 Rivermont Announces Retirement of Beloved Faculty/Administrators Brittany Marietta
1142 Jeffrey Guild receives Physical Therapy degree from UNT Health Science Center Dana Benton Russell
1143 Peru State awards degrees to 459 The Link
1145 Murray Stoffa of Davenport Named to Spring 2013 Dean's List at Ripon College Melissa Anderson
1146 Luther College regents appoint David Tiede, Ph.D., interim president Julie Shockey
1147 Treasurer Fitzgerald Reminds Iowans it is Their Last Chance to Celebrate 529 Day Karen Austin
1148 Michael Millea Graduates from The Citadel The Citadel External Affairs Office
1149 Valerie Van Ee of Park View Graduates from Huntington University Ashley Smith
1150 Area Students among Illinois College graduates MaryEllen Roy
1151 Golinghorst to receive Road to Success Scholarship Mallory Bradshaw
1152 "Which Vision for America Will Our New College Graduates Embrace?" George Nickolas
1153 Smiddy-Backed Bill Encouraging Veterans to Choose Illinois for Higher Education Passes House Rep. Mike Smiddy
1154 Simon’s college scorecard resolution passes committee Kara Beach
1155 Patilyn Lowery of Bettendorf Named to University of Evansville Dean's List Kristen Lund
1156 Lt. Governor Simon to honor Sandburg graduates Kara Beach
1157 Local Students Named to Dean's List at Bob Jones University Randy Page
1158 Jefferson Early Childhood Center celebrates young learners' achievements Susan Oltman
1159 Classrooms First legislation heads to Governor’s desk Kara Beach
1160 Grassley: U.S. Military at West Point Selects Coralville Youth Grassley Press