Education & Schools
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author
1531 Randi Luxmore, daughter of Rock Island Residents, Earns Graduate Degree From Washington University In St. Louis Melanie Pittaluga
1532 Area students earn UW-Platteville scholarships UW Platteville Public Relations
1533 "Rock Solid" begins Monday M. McNeil
1534 Rock Island's Amelia Myers Graduates From Emory University Jill Hennecy
1535 Kaylen Broemmer Earns Dean's List Honor at Illinois Central College Sue Grebner
1536 Area Students Earn Prestigious Academic Awards at Illinois College Elizabeth Findley
1537 Mary DePauw Makes UW-Platteville's Chancellor's List UW Platteville Public Relations
1538 Clementine Uwineza earns UW-Platteville master's degree UW Platteville Public Relations
1539 Branstad names Magee new Executive Director of the Board of Educational Examiners Tim Albrecht
1540 Katherine Nelson Receives Bachelor's Degree from Saint Mary's College Gwen O'Brien
1541 Dean's List announced for the University of Wisconsin-Platteville UW Platteville Public Relations
1542 Ivy Pokorny of Davenport Named to President's List at Dickinson State University Heidi Larson
1543 Loebsack Praises Passage of Bipartisan Legislation to Keep Student Loan Rates Low Joe Hand
1544 Braley Supports Compromise Bill Extending Low Student Loan Interest Rates for One Year Jeff Giertz
1545 Grassley says the denial of Iowa’s request for an education waiver is baseless Grassley Press
1547 Simon: State should make school district mergers easier, more affordable Justin Stofferahn
1548 Upper Iowa University announces Spring 2012 Dean's List Monica Bayer Heaton
1549 Spring 2012 University of Dubuque Dean's List Kristi Lynch
1550 Upper Iowa University announces Spring 2012 Dean's List Monica Bayer Heaton