General Info
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author
1221 Federal Circuit Delivers Setback to Whistleblowers Sen. Charles Grassley
1222 Grass Roots Representation by U.S. Senator Chuck Grassley Sen. Charles Grassley
1223 No War in Syria Candelight Vigil set for Des Moines Kathleen McQuillen
1224 Iowa Clerk of Court Offices Now Open Full Time Iowa Judicial Branch
1225 Post-Recession Optimism Brightens Fall Home & Garden Trends Ginny Grimsley
1226 Harkin Statement on Syria Sen. Tom Harkin
1227 Loebsack Statement on the President’s Speech on the Situation in Syria Joe Hand
1228 Grassley Comments on Possible Military Action by the United States in Syria Grassley Press
1229 Law Enforcement Agencies Execute Drug Search Warrant Pam Bennett
1230 How to Win Back the American Dream Ginny Grimsley
1231 Jeff Boeyink stepping down as Governor Branstad’s Chief of Staff Tim Albrecht
1232 Young Pedestrians Often Distracted As Injuries Rise Craig Cooper
1233 Olson Calls on Branstad to Hold Accountable His Appointees to Judicial Nominating Commission Norm Sterzenbach
1234 Governor Quinn Joins Worldwide Bell-Ringing to Commemorate 50th Anniversary of Dr. King’s "I Have a Dream" Speech Brooke Anderson
1235 Should Organized Religion Lose its Place in Society? Ginny Grimsley
1236 Grassley Presses for Details about Intentional Abuse of NSA Authorities Grassley Press
1237 State Treasurer Fitzgerald brings "Treasure" and "Savings" to the Clay County Fair Karen Austin
1238 Q&A on Presidential Libraries Sen. Charles Grassley
1239 Governor Quinn Signs Laws to Protect Illinois Consumers Dave Blanchette
1240 Traffic Tickets Can Ruin More Than Your Day Steve Burke