General Info
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author
71 Reps. Loebsack and Jenkins Introduce Bill To Help Critical Access Hospitals In Iowa & Nationwide Joe Hand
72 IRS whistleblower program progress, challenges Grassley Press
74 COMMENTARY: Restore Integrity of Visas Sen. Chuck Grassley
75 Grassley Seeks Key Agency Updates on Medicaid Pediatric Dental Fraud Grassley Press
76 Grassley Seeks Accounting of Government Actions Behind Controversial Uranium Deal Grassley Press
77 Smiddy Joins Rock Falls Mayor to Talk with Residents at Coffee Shop Paul Ferrero
78 Central Iowa Building Trades volunteers complete handicapped pier, fishing house restorations at Lake Ahquabi State Park Jess Levens
79 Genesis Suggests Leaving Fireworks To Professionals Craig Cooper
80 Illinois Fire Safety Alliance Advises Residents To Leave Fireworks to the Professionals Erik Hoffer
81 Statement by former Gov. Pat Quinn on Landmark Supreme Court Decision Billy Morgan
82 Loebsack Statement on Supreme Court Ruling on Gay Marriage Joe Hand
83 Joint statement from Governor's General Counsel and from AFSCME Council 31 Anders Lindall
84 Senate, House Co-Chairs Relaunch Congressional Trademark Caucus Grassley Press
85 Disaster activity this week Lauri Rhinehart
86 Committee Approves Bill to Crack Down on Federal Charge Card Waste and Abuse Grassley Press
87 FACT Honors Senator Grassley for Work on Corporate Transparency Award is part of training session held to educate, motivate activists Richard Martin
88 Sens. Franken, Grassley Introduce Bipartisan Bill to Support Children in Foster Care System Grassley Press
89 Smiddy Visits With Nursing Home Residents and Staff Paul Ferrero
90 Sens. Carper, Grassley, McCaskill and Johnson Introduce Legislation to Prevent Misuse of Government Charge Cards Grassley Press