• Discount - iA Writer MAC
  • Download Adobe Fireworks CS6
  • 9.95$ Adobe Premiere Pro CS5 Classroom in a Book cheap oem
  • Download MathWorks MatLab R2012b
  • Buy Corel Paint it (en)
  • Discount - Paragon Partition Manager 9 Professional
  • Buy Cheap Roxio Creator 2012 Pro
  • Download Altova XMLSpy 2009
  • Buy Cheap MixMeister Fusion 7 MAC
  • Buy OEM Runtime Revolution Enterprise 2.9
  • Buy OEM Mariner Write 3 MAC
  • Buy OEM Microsoft Windows 8 (32 bit)
  • Governor’s office releases list of all appointments made to boards and commissions since March 1 PDF Print E-mail
    News Releases - General Info
    Written by Iowa Governor's Office   
    Monday, 02 July 2012 14:34

    (DES MOINES) – The governor’s office today released a list of all appointments that have been made to boards and commissions since March 1 of this year. The appointments are as follows:


    Council on Agricultural Education

    Michael Earll, Sibley

    Crystal Jauer, Hinton

    Larry Marek, Riverside


    Architectural Examining Board

    Emily Forquer, Afton


    Iowa Arts Council

    Linda Grandquist, West Des Moines

    Kent Hartwig, Des Moines

    Chawne Paige, Waterloo

    Frances Parrott, Council Bluffs

    Lisa Walsh, Burlington


    State Banking Council

    Surasee Rodari, Des Moines

    Gina Sitzmann, Sioux City


    Advisory Council on Brain Injuries

    Thomas Brown, Pleasant Hill

    Dennis Byrnes, Atalissa

    Roxanne Cogil, Jamaica

    Michael Hall, Coralville

    Kendalyn Huff, Greenfield

    Karen Jones, Norwalk

    Jenifer Krischel, Havelock

    Joseph Linn, Fairfax


    State Building Code Advisory Council

    Amy Infelt, Coralville

    Kristin Mohr, Ankeny

    Mark Reetz, West Des Moines

    Barbara Welander, Mt. Pleasant


    Iowa Centennial Memorial Foundation

    Janet Metcalf, Urbandale


    Child Advocacy Board

    Elaine Sanders, Sioux City


    City Finance Committee

    Kent Anderson, Orange City

    Randall Cook, Creston

    Chris Ward, West Liberty

    Michelle Weidner, Waterloo


    College Student Aid Commission

    Roger Claypool, Le Mars


    Criminal Justice Information Advisory Committee

    John Baldwin, Clive

    David Heuton, Altoona


    Dependent Adult Protective Advisory Council

    Michael Owens, Waterloo


    Iowa Developmental Disabilities Council

    Frank Forcucci, Urbandale

    Emilea Hillman, Independence

    Paul Kiburz, Marion

    Barbara McClannahan, Des Moines

    Gary Sample, Pleasantville

    William Stumpf, Dubuque

    Lisa Yunek, Mason City

    Aaron Anderson, Mason City

    Tonya Fustos, Council Bluffs

    Roger Girard, Marion

    Koki, Nakagawa, Ames

    Nathaniel Pierson, Marion

    Alissa Underfer, West Des Moines


    Iowa Council for Early ACCESS

    Jodi Angus, Mount Ayr

    Mary Butler, West Des Moines

    Maria Cashman, Marion

    Chad Dahm, Pella

    Gary Guetzko, Dubuque

    Julie Hahn, Des Moines

    Shari Huecksteadt, Bettendorf

    Martin Ikeda, Urbandale

    Representative Kevin Koester, Ankeny

    Aryn Kruse, Ames

    Heather Moorman, Corydon


    State Board of Education

    McKenzie Baker, Forest City


    State Board of Educational Examiners

    Mary Overholtzer, Tingley


    Interstate Commission on Education Opportunity for Military Children

    Martha Kester, Des Moines

    Heather Stephenson, Ankeny


    Electrical Examining Board

    Wayne Engle, Marion

    John Marino, Clear Lake

    Patricia Weese, Bedford


    Iowa Emergency Response Commission

    Robin Pruisner, McCallsburg


    Fire Services and Emergency Response Council

    Mike Bryant, Ames

    Gerald Hoffman, Grundy Center

    Reylon Meeks, Runnells

    Rex Mundt, Ankeny


    State Board of Health

    Ted George, Rockwell City

    Jay Hansen, Mason City

    Cheryl Straub-Morarend, Coralville

    Diane Thomas, Manchester


    State Historical Records Advisory Board

    Shelley Bishop, Council Bluffs

    Michael Gibson, Dubuque

    Larry Murphy, Ankeny


    State Historical Society of Iowa Board of Trustees

    John Brown, Johnston

    Alyse Hunter, Chariton

    Jill Wanderscheid, Sioux City


    Iowa Council on Homelessness

    Allan Axeen, Iowa City

    Zebulon Beikle-McCallum, Urbandale

    David Boss, New Hampton

    Ann Davidson, Fort Dodge

    Carrie Dunnwald, Waterloo

    Rebecca Falck, Oskaloosa

    Mariliegh Fisher, Cedar Falls

    David Hagen, Cedar Rapids

    Kristine Harris, Cedar Rapids

    Clifton Heckman, Grimes

    Nancy Schulze, Council Bluffs

    Timothy Wilson, Mt. Vernon


    Hospital Licensing Board

    Monte Neitzel, Creston


    Human Rights Board

    Mark Alba, Council Bluffs

    Redmond Jones, Davenport

    Karen Mackey, Sioux City

    Sheryl Soich, Des Moines

    Robert Tyson, Waterloo

    Jennifer Upah, Cedar Rapids


    Statewide Independent Living Council

    Kristen Aller, Cedar Rapids

    Joel Lightcap, Dubuque

    Michael Cook, Des Moines

    Gary “Joe” Sample, Pleasantville


    Iowa Innovation Council

    Gordon Neumann, Des Moines


    Iowa Statewide Interoperable Communications System Board

    Jason Leonard, Waverly

    Sandra Morris, Des Moines

    Rick Roe, Clive


    Juvenile Justice Advisory Council

    Jacey Bair-Waddell, Cedar Rapids

    Morgan Dodson, Le Mars

    Margaret Johnson, Sidney

    Jeremy Kaiser, Eldridge

    Bill Ockerman, Polk City

    John Quinn, Urbandale

    Shauna Soderstrum, West Des Moines

    Zachary Thomas, Nevada

    Jeralyn Westercamp, Cedar Rapids

    Karen Jones, Glenwood

    Tony Reed, Marshalltown

    Carl Smith, Ankeny


    Latino Affairs Commission

    Ramon Rodriguez, Pleasant Hill


    Medical Assistance Advisory Council

    Julie Frischmeyer, Carroll

    John Grush, Boone

    Cecilia Tomlonovic, Des Moines

    Mark Wiskus, Pella


    Board of Medicine

    Frank Bognanno, Des Moines

    Ann Gales, Bode

    Michael Thompson, Pella


    Mid-America Port Commission

    Daniel Wiedemeier, Burlington


    Organic Advisory Council

    Thomas German, Holstein


    Plumbing and Mechanical Systems Examining Board

    Susan Pleva, Woodward


    Preserves Advisory Board

    Kirk Larsen, Decorah

    Leesa McNeil, Sioux City


    Iowa Public Broadcasting Board

    Mary Kramer, Clive


    Real Estate Commission

    John Goede, Spencer


    STEM Advisory Council

    Cameron Evans, Euless

    Steven Leath, Ames

    Bradley Woody, Monroe


    Student Loan Liquidity Corporation

    Daniel Clute, Urbandale

    Scott Schneidermann, Rock Rapids

    Adam Voigts, Indianola


    Terrace Hill Commission

    Deborah Hubbell, Des Moines

    Kay Runge, Davenport

    Eric Wieland, West Des Moines


    Tobacco Use Prevention and Control Commission

    Shirley Daniels, Des Moines

    Chad Jensen, Carroll


    Commission on Uniform State Laws

    Rosemary Sackett, Okoboji

    Teresa Wagner, Iowa City

    David Walker, Windsor Heights


    Vocational Rehabilitation Council

    Curtis Chong, Des Moines

    Sherri Clark, Red Oak

    Jill Crosser, Ames

    Nancy Cruz-Tretina, Ames

    John Mikelson, Columbus Junction

    Christopher Townsend, Davenport


    Iowa Commission on Volunteer Service

    Jordan DeGree, Dubuque

    Ashley Farmer-Hanson, Alta

    Patti Fields, Iowa City

    Khayree Fitten, Mt. Pleasant

    Gary Fry, Mitchellville

    Michelle Gowdy, Des Moines

    Daniel Weiser, Urbandale


    Watershed Improvement Review Board

    Larry Alliger, Gowrie

    David Coppess, Urbandale

    Larry Gullett, Center Junction

    Susan Heathcote, Des Moines

    Jane Weber, Bettendorf




    # # #

    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Comments (0)Add Comment

    Write comment
    You must be logged in to post a comment. Please register if you do not have an account yet.