News Releases - Education & Schools
Written by Jackie King   
Wednesday, 25 January 2012 10:50

AMES, Iowa - More than 5,908 Iowa State University undergraduates have been recognized for outstanding academic achievement by being named to the 2011 fall semester Dean's List. Students named to the Dean's List must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work.

Bettendorf, IA

Lauren Paige Anderson, Psychology;Jacob Ryan Bergman, Psychology; Jamie Marie Blaser, Pre-Computer Science; Stephanie Ann Blaser, Dietetics (H SCI); Jessica Marie Blaum, English; Kaitlin Janaye Bohn, Kinesiology and Health; Kimberly Ann Booe, Chemical Engineering; Benjamin Alexander Britz, Mechanical Engineering; Molly Rebecca Bryant, Pre-Journalism and Mass Communication; Jonathan William Buck, Civil Engineering; Sarah Anne Buck, Psychology; Brittney Corrine Carpio, Political Science; Nicholas Lee Cervantes, Computer Engineering; Tyler Benjamin Cline, Civil Engineering; Spencer Owen Crane, Pre-Business; Aislinn Grace D'Auben, Genetics (LAS); Emily Marcene Doerder, Music; Gabriel S. Domingues, Agricultural Systems Technology; Jessica T. Drish, Veterinary Medicine; Dillan P. Dwyer, Mechanical Engineering; Zachary J. Edwards, Pre-Business; William Randolph Emerson, Mechanical Engineering; Taylor Marikey Finney, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design; Christopher Joseph Foss, Mechanical Engineering; Elizabeth Anne Fry, Kinesiology and Health; Jenna Corinne Fussell, Biology; Matthew Nicholas Gaul, Architecture-Professional Degree; Emily M. Graham, Elementary Education; Amanda Michelle Haffarnan, Nutritional Science (H SCI); Jiyeon Han, Nutritional Science (H SCI); Michael Paul Hayes, Psychology; Natalie S. Heiderscheit, Marketing; Jacob T. Hemberger, Chemical Engineering; Kelly Marie Hering, Psychology; Aaron Michael Hewitt, Integrated Studio Arts; Lindsay Jo Hoffman, Diet and Exercise (H SCI); Bryce Phillip Johnson, Business Undeclared; Carolyn Anne Johnson, Animal Science; Megan Michelle Johnson, Kinesiology and Health; John Michael Jones, Management Information Systems; Rachel E. Kirkpatrick, Child, Adult, and Family Services; Abigail Marie Kline, Child, Adult, and Family Services; Kelsey Lynn Kraft, Construction Engineering; Alexander Ernest Krist, Civil Engineering; Jason Carl Kruse, Architecture-Professional Degree; Michael Drew Kurtz, Aerospace Engineering; Elizabeth Ilene Larsen, Psychology; Mikaela Marie Leners, Civil Engineering; Nathan Gull Leners, Aerospace Engineering; Julie Christine Leonard, Apparel Merchandising, Design, and Production; Elizabeth J. Martin, Elementary Education; Thomas Ray McGee, Industrial Engineering; Sarah Elizabeth Miller, Biochemistry; Brock Robert Mills, Psychology; Emily Jeanne Misak, English; Mary Kate Misak, Event Management; Jared Paul Mumford, Psychology; Stefan Juel Nitzschke, Management Information Systems; Nicole Renee Oldfather, Animal Science; Emily Paige Rheinhart, Child, Adult, and Family Services; Carleigh A. Rose, Apparel Merchandising, Design, and Production; Caleb D. Schulze, Electrical Engineering; Cortney Jay Sievert, Marketing; Benjamin Timothy Stecker, Kinesiology and Health; Erin Cathleen Toohey, Biology (AGLS); Kelly Ann Wagner, Dietetics (H SCI); Paige Nicole Wear, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design; Chad Edward Wisham, Civil Engineering; David Thomas Zimmerman, Industrial Engineering;

Davenport, IA

Hannah Marie Adams, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design;Joshua John Arguello, Architecture-Professional Degree; Ashley M. Arnold, Anthropology; Whitney Ann Bacon, Elementary Education; Heather Nicole Bennett, Community and Regional Planning; Callie Renee Blake, Elementary Education; Nicholas C. Borcherding, Nutritional Science (H SCI); Molly E. Bridges, Elementary Education; Rebecca Joy Briesmoore, Civil Engineering; Matthew Allen Burmeister, Mechanical Engineering; Allison Eckert Bush, Early Childhood Education; Margaret Marie Carlin, Community and Regional Planning; Abigail Nicole Clevenger, Animal Science; Timothy O'Toole Corlett, Kinesiology and Health; Neal Robert Crooks, Aerospace Engineering; Matthew T. Darmour-Paul, Architecture-Professional Degree; Karen Arlene Dau, Chemical Engineering; Matthew Lee Decker, Aerospace Engineering; Elizabeth Marie Doebel, Mathematics; Kalynn Dawn Doebel, Biology; Melanie Joy Drenter, Computer Science; Brett Christopher Ebert, Mechanical Engineering; Trevor Murphy Fennelly, Pre-Business; Marinda R. Gacke, Biology (AGLS); Alexander Joseph Gowey, Accounting; Travis John Hattery, Chemical Engineering; Alicia Rhea Hendrix, Journalism and Mass Communication; Emily Nicole Hill, Elementary Education; Kelsey Jane Hoeksema, Elementary Education; Kathleen Marie Hoil, Performing Arts; Kayla Marie Kaasa, Biology; Malcolm Andrew Kelly, Mechanical Engineering; Lance David Keltner, Civil Engineering; Emily Marie Kenneke, Elementary Education; Nicholas Aaron King, Landscape Architecture; Austin Miles Laugen, Computer Engineering; Megan Elizabeth Maller, Music; Vanessa Lynn McNeal, Child, Adult, and Family Services; Samantha Leigh McPherson, Psychology; Britney Jean Meier, Child, Adult, and Family Services; Alexandra Eleni Menard, Anthropology; Gregory Paul Miers, Supply Chain Management; Colin Narby, Pre-Business; Matthew Douglas Neubauer, Kinesiology and Health; Kara Nhu Nguyen, Hotel, Restaurant, and Institution Management; Thanh Kim Nguyen, Mechanical Engineering; Alison Margaret Perkins, Interior Design; Nathan S. Premo, Software Engineering; Stephen James Quist, Marketing; Bailey Christine Randone, Communication Studies; Brittany Michelle Redmond, Biochemistry; Aleah Nicole Salisbury, Finance; Bryce Taylor Sandry, Management Information Systems; Erin Bates Sickels, Kinesiology and Health; Brian Vincent Skalak, Pre-Advertising; Matthew J. Skoglund, Chemical Engineering; Brian Michael Smith, Journalism and Mass Communication; Sally Ann Stringham, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design; Michal-Marie Tillotson, Child, Adult, and Family Services; Ian Jeno Toppler, Materials Engineering; Mary Therese Van Camp, World Languages and Cultures; Jeramie Lee Vens, Electrical Engineering; Benjamin M. Wells, Mechanical Engineering; Kelsie Deanne Witt, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design; Connor S. Young, Preparation For Human Medicine;

Moline, IL

Kelsey Breann Carlson, Animal Science;Alex James Michl, Architecture-Professional Degree; Hans William Schaeffer, Mechanical Engineering; Kevin Craig Shedd, Mechanical Engineering; Caleb Jack Spiegel, Architecture-Professional Degree;

Riverdale, IA

Amy K. DCamp, Biological/Pre-Medical Illustration;

Rock Island, IL

Taylor Marie Downing, Food Science (AGLS); Brooke S. Williams, Engineering;
blog comments powered by Disqus