Iowa State University's Spring 2012 Dean's List PDF Print E-mail
News Releases - Education & Schools
Written by Jackie King   
Wednesday, 13 June 2012 08:02

ISU students named to spring semester Dean's List

AMES, Iowa - More than 5,465 Iowa State University undergraduates have been recognized for outstanding academic achievement by being named to the 2012 spring semester Dean's List. Students named to the Dean's List must have earned a grade point average of at least 3.50 on a 4.00 scale while carrying a minimum of 12 credit hours of graded course work.
Students listed below who qualified for the Dean's List are from the Quad Cities area.

from Bettendorf

  1. Tyler Steven Ambrozi, Elementary Education;
  2. Alison Marie Aquino, Kinesiology and Health;
  3. Jamie Marie Blaser, Computer Science;
  4. Stephanie Ann Blaser, Dietetics (H SCI);
  5. Kaitlin Janaye Bohn, Kinesiology and Health;
  6. Kimberly Ann Booe, Chemical Engineering;
  7. Matthew Roger Brown, Pre-Business;
  8. Molly Rebecca Bryant, Journalism and Mass Communication;
  9. Brittney Corrine Carpio, Political Science;
  10. Nicholas Lee Cervantes, Computer Engineering;
  11. Tyler Benjamin Cline, Civil Engineering;
  12. Spencer Owen Crane, Finance;
  13. Emily Marcene Doerder, Music;
  14. Gabriel S. Domingues, Agricultural Systems Technology;
  15. Jessica T. Drish, Veterinary Medicine;
  16. Dillan P. Dwyer, Mechanical Engineering;
  17. Zachary J. Edwards, Accounting;
  18. Katherine E. Finnegan, Animal Ecology;
  19. Taylor Marikey Finney, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design;
  20. Christopher Joseph Foss, Mechanical Engineering;
  21. Elizabeth Anne Fry, Kinesiology and Health;
  22. Jenna Corinne Fussell, Biology;
  23. Alain P. Gilles, Industrial Engineering;
  24. Emily Melissa Graham, Elementary Education;
  25. Jiyeon Han, Microbiology;
  26. Natalie S. Heiderscheit, History;
  27. Jacob T. Hemberger, Chemical Engineering;
  28. Kelly Marie Hering, Psychology;
  29. Aaron Michael Hewitt, Integrated Studio Arts;
  30. Leah Elizabeth Hodgin, Elementary Education;
  31. Lindsay Jo Hoffman, Diet and Exercise (H SCI);
  32. Morgan Dale Hoke, Computer Engineering;
  33. Ashley A. Holmes, Psychology;
  34. Carolyn Anne Johnson, Animal Science;
  35. Megan Michelle Johnson, Kinesiology and Health;
  36. John Michael Jones, Management Information Systems;
  37. Rachel E. Kirkpatrick, Child, Adult, and Family Services;
  38. Abigail Marie Kline, Child, Adult, and Family Services;
  39. Kelsey Lynn Kraft, Construction Engineering;
  40. Jason Carl Kruse, Architecture-Professional Degree;
  41. Michael Drew Kurtz, Aerospace Engineering;
  42. Austin Douglas Langfeldt, Mechanical Engineering;
  43. Mikaela Marie Leners, Civil Engineering;
  44. Evan Nathaniel Lowther, Mechanical Engineering;
  45. Thomas Ray McGee, Industrial Engineering;
  46. Christopher P. Meadows, Mechanical Engineering;
  47. Tyler Benjamin Meseke, Mechanical Engineering;
  48. Brock Robert Mills, Psychology;
  49. Emily Jeanne Misak, English;
  50. Mary Kate Misak, Event Management;
  51. Jared Paul Mumford, Psychology;
  52. Nicole Renee Oldfather, Animal Science;
  53. Emily M. Oswald, Psychology;
  54. Emily Paige Rheinhart, Child, Adult, and Family Services;
  55. Carter L. Roberts, Nutritional Science (H SCI);
  56. Carleigh A. Rose, Apparel Merchandising, Design, and Production;
  57. Raena Lynn Sampson, Interior Design;
  58. Joel Nicholas Schult, Art and Design (Bachelor of Arts);
  59. Caleb D. Schulze, Electrical Engineering;
  60. Grant Bradley Sherrard, Animal Science;
  61. Benjamin Timothy Stecker, Kinesiology and Health;
  62. Eric Michael Thennes, Mechanical Engineering;
  63. Kelly Ann Wagner, Dietetics (H SCI);
  64. Curtis Ward, Graphic Design;
  65. Paige Nicole Wear, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design;
  66. Robert W. Wright, Industrial Engineering;

from Davenport

  1. Hannah Marie Adams, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design;
  2. Joshua John Arguello, Architecture-Professional Degree;
  3. Ashley M. Arnold, Anthropology;
  4. Heather Nicole Bennett, Community and Regional Planning;
  5. Bethanie Marie Blake, Pre-Architecture;
  6. Nicholas C. Borcherding, Nutritional Science (H SCI);
  7. Molly E. Bridges, Elementary Education;
  8. Fabian Andres Briesmoore, Computer Engineering;
  9. Rebecca Joy Briesmoore, Civil Engineering;
  10. Matthew Allen Burmeister, Mechanical Engineering;
  11. Margaret Marie Carlin, Community and Regional Planning;
  12. Abigail Nicole Clevenger, Animal Science;
  13. Neal Robert Crooks, Aerospace Engineering;
  14. Matthew T. Darmour-Paul, Architecture-Professional Degree;
  15. Elizabeth Marie Doebel, Mathematics;
  16. Kalynn Dawn Doebel, Biology;
  17. Brett Christopher Ebert, Mechanical Engineering;
  18. Jacob Patrick Fennelly, Accounting;
  19. Trevor Murphy Fennelly, Business Undeclared;
  20. Marinda R. Gacke, Biology (AGLS);
  21. Emma Clare Garner, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design;
  22. Christopher Thomas Harre, Civil Engineering;
  23. Emily Nicole Hill, Elementary Education;
  24. Kelsey Jane Hoeksema, Elementary Education;
  25. Kathleen Marie Hoil, Performing Arts;
  26. Kayla Marie Kaasa, Biology (AGLS);
  27. Malcolm Andrew Kelly, Mechanical Engineering;
  28. Lance David Keltner, Civil Engineering;
  29. Emily Marie Kenneke, Elementary Education;
  30. Luke William Klenske, Graphic Design;
  31. Joseph Edward Kopacz, Mechanical Engineering;
  32. Austin Miles Laugen, Computer Engineering;
  33. Edward Yee Ly, Graphic Design;
  34. Samantha Leigh McPherson, Psychology;
  35. Alexandra Eleni Menard, Anthropology;
  36. Katherine Eleni Menard, Journalism and Mass Communication;
  37. David Edward Moore, Pre-Business;
  38. Michael Webster Mulvihill, Technical Communication;
  39. Matthew Douglas Neubauer, Kinesiology and Health;
  40. Kara Nhu Nguyen, Hotel, Restaurant, and Institution Management;
  41. Thanh Kim Nguyen, Mechanical Engineering;
  42. Alison Margaret Perkins, Interior Design;
  43. Bailey Christine Randone, Communication Studies;
  44. Brittany Michelle Redmond, Biochemistry;
  45. Kelsey B. Regan, Biological Systems Engineering;
  46. Winston Walter Rowley, Marketing;
  47. Aleah Nicole Salisbury, Finance;
  48. Erin Bates Sickels, Kinesiology and Health;
  49. Brian Vincent Skalak, Pre-Advertising;
  50. Matthew J. Skoglund, Chemical Engineering;
  51. Brian Michael Smith, Journalism and Mass Communication;
  52. Matthew James Stegemann, Electrical Engineering;
  53. Alexander G. Struelens, Interior Design;
  54. Michal-Marie Tillotson, Child, Adult, and Family Services;
  55. Amanda Michelle Trammell, Animal Science;
  56. Mary Therese Van Camp, World Languages and Cultures;
  57. Kayla Christine Vance, Biology (AGLS);
  58. Kelsie Deanne Witt, Apparel, Merchandising, and Design;
  59. Connor S. Young, Biology;

from Moline

  1. Brandon James Coopman, Industrial Design;
  2. Curtis D. Meier, Mechanical Engineering;
  3. Laura Elizabeth Peterson, Supply Chain Management;
  4. Kevin Craig Shedd, Mechanical Engineering;
  5. Caleb Jack Spiegel, Architecture-Professional Degree;

from Riverdale

  1. Amy K. D'Camp, Biological/Pre-Medical Illustration;

from Rock Island

  1. Taylor Marie Downing, Food Science (AGLS);
  2. Sarah Greenlee, Public Service and Administration in Agriculture;
  3. Rachel Lee Storjohann, Elementary Education;


blog comments powered by Disqus

Comments (0)Add Comment

Write comment
You must be logged in to post a comment. Please register if you do not have an account yet.