LIVE UNCOMMON / ORTHOPAEDIC SPECIALISTS Award $10,000 in Scholarships PDF Print E-mail
News Releases - Education & Schools
Written by Michelle Russell   
Tuesday, 18 December 2012 15:35

LIVE UNCOMMON congratulates six area students who were awarded $10,000 in scholarships underwritten by LIVE UNCOMMON Team Doctors – ORTHOPAEDIC SPECIALISTS.

Scholarship Winners include:

  • ANNA FRY, St. Thomas University, Minneapolis, Minnesota - $3,000 Scholarship;
  • DANA EWAN, Mount Mercy University, Cedar Rapids, Iowa - $1,500 Scholarship;
  • AARON PEROUTKA, Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa - $1,500 Scholarship;
  • JOE MUELLER, Notre Dame University, North Bend, Indiana - $500 Scholarship.
  • JAKE HAYLES - $3,000 Scholarship is currently a sophomore at Bettendorf High School; and
  • ALI OPPEL - $500 Scholarship is currently a senior at Pleasant Valley High School.

Both JAKE’s and ALI’s scholarships awarded by ORTHOPAEDIC SPECIALISTS will be issued to their colleges of choice at time of

The $10,000 ORTHOPAEDIC SPECIALISTS Scholarships were awarded to the top 3 Male and Female finishers competing in the LIVE UNCOMMON Adventure Race held on the RUSSELL CONSTRUCTION campus in Davenport.

blog comments powered by Disqus

Comments (0)Add Comment

Write comment
You must be logged in to post a comment. Please register if you do not have an account yet.