Local residents named to dean's list at Olivet Print
News Releases - Education & Schools
Written by readMedia   
Monday, 27 June 2011 18:05

BOURBONNAIS, IL (06/27/2011)(readMedia)-- Olivet Nazarene University announces the spring 2011 dean's list, which includes local residents:

Kelsey Warp of Parnell

Heidi Behal of Bettendorf

Jacob Ridenour of Bettendorf

Katelyn Flynn of Davenport

Keri Cannon of Rock Island

Rebekah Harrison of East Moline

Hannah Rowen of East Moline

Sarah Quinlin of Milan

Michael Tuttle of Orion

Natasha Evins of Sherrard

To qualify for inclusion on the dean's list, a student must have been enrolled as a full-time undergraduate student and must have attained a semester grade point average of 3.50 or higher on a 4.00 grading scale.

Olivet Nazarene University is an accredited Christian, liberal arts university offering over 120 areas of study. It is centrally located in the historic village of Bourbonnais, Illinois - just 50 miles south of Chicago's loop - with additional School of Graduate and Continuing Studies locations in Rolling Meadows, Ill. and throughout Chicagoland.

ONU news is also available on the web. Go to www.olivet.edu and click on "News & Events." Licensed University photos and official logos available upon request. For additional information, contact Laura Warfel at 825-928-5403 or  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

blog comments powered by Disqus