Suscribe to Weekly Updates
* indicates required

View previous campaigns.

Local Students Named to Dean's List at Taylor University PDF Print E-mail
News Releases - Education & Schools
Written by Jim Garringer   
Friday, 25 January 2013 15:24

UPLAND, IN (01/23/2013)(readMedia)-- The following local residents were named to the Fall 2012 Dean's list at Taylor University. Full-time students are named to the Dean's List when they have earned a GPA of 3.60 or higher for the term and taken at least 12 hours of classes.

Aaron Johnson, a resident of Moline, IL.

Emily Johnson, a resident of Moline, IL.

Angela Stuedemann, a resident of Dewitt, IA.

Brett Vacek, a resident of East Moline, IL.

Joshua Warren, a resident of Fulton, IL.

Julia Willey, a resident of Davenport, IA.

Callie Willoughby, a resident of Clinton, IA.

About Taylor University: Founded in 1846, Taylor University is an interdenominational liberal arts university of evangelical faith located in Upland, Ind. The 2012 U.S. News and World Report survey America's Best Colleges ranked Taylor the number one Baccalaureate College in the Midwest. It marked Taylor's fifth straight number one ranking.

Taylor University is a member of the Council for Christian Colleges and Universities (CCCU).

blog comments powered by Disqus

Comments (0)Add Comment

Write comment
You must be logged in to post a comment. Please register if you do not have an account yet.