Music & Entertainment
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author
641 MVBS Presents Billy Thompson Friday October 12 MVBS
642 MATTHEW WEST Into the Light Tour New Anthem
643 ANDY HARRIS Now booking 2013 dates - New CD... THE PROMISE C 2012 BMI Andy Harris
644 New Release from ANDY HARRIS Andy Harris
645 Drive in Movie this Saturday Davenport Parks & Recreation
646 Iowa-based film production compnay Backrow Studios releases trailer, poster art, and website for feature film 'The Formula.' Joe Clarke
647 Announcing: "12 Gifts of Christmas" special event at the I Wireless Center New Anthem
648 Calling men for ISI Live worship recording New Anthem
649 10th Annual Jewish Film Festival Presented by the Jewish Federation of the Quad Cities Jenna Smith
650 Mississippi Valley Blues Society Brings Fiery Blues Guitarist Ryan McGarvey Back to the Quad Cities MVBS
651 German Musician in Rock Island Kelly Lao
652 ANDY HARRIS Releases Debut CD - THE PROMISE C2012 BMI Andy Harris
653 Current movie series at the Putnam! Jenna Smith
654 Brooklyn Heuer Performing at Cool Beanz Tracy Heuer
655 2nd Annual Milan Old Time Music Fest Rick Martin
656 Theater Throwback on Thursdays Jenna Smith
657 Creator of ‘Halloween’ Film Franchise Discusses Why We Love Horror Ginny Grimsley
658 MVBS presents Studebaker John on Sunday Sept. 16 as part of East West Riverfest MVBS
659 2012 Festival of Praise 7:00 PM Saturday, September 1 New Anthem
660 MVBS Presents Debbie Davies Fri. Sept. 7 for East West Riverfest MVBS