Quad-City Area Labor-Management Council (QCALM) Announces their recent Board Elected Officials PDF Print E-mail
News Releases - Business, Economy & Finance
Written by Sharon DeFrieze   
Monday, 17 February 2014 13:33

The following have recently been elected to join the QCALM Board of Directors, J.D. Bowlin, Kraft Foods, Lauren Loftin, United Auto Worker Local 1865, Bradley Morris, Deere & Company, Efrain Jimenez, United Food & Commercial Worker Local 1546, and Brad Greve, United Steel Workers Local 105, These members will join fellow QCALM Board of Directors. The Board represents both labor and management. QCALM’s Mission is to support labor-management relations as a means of strengthening the economic and social well being of the Quad Cities and surrounding area.

QCALM Board 2014


Management-Co-Chair Deb Holmes, Quad City Career & Technical Education Consortium,

Labor-Co-Chair Gary Moore, Teamster Local 238

Secretary - Mike Luckey, America, Federal, Government Employee Local 2119,

Treasurer – Nick Camlin, Rock Island County Board


Kelly Hickles, Sivyer Steel Company

Karen Boyd, Black Hawk College

Trish Taylor, Sears Manufacturing

Lauren Lofitn, United Auto Worker Local 1836

Denny Wubker, (Retired) United Food & Commercial Worker District Local 431

Bradley Morris, Deere & Company

J.D.  Bowlin, Kraft Foods

Brad Greve, United Steel Workers Local 105

Efrain Jimenez, United Food & Commercial Worker Local 1546
blog comments powered by Disqus

Comments (0)Add Comment

Write comment
You must be logged in to post a comment. Please register if you do not have an account yet.