Stage & Theatre
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Author
546 Private Eyes Opens January 18th QC Theatre Workshop
547 2013 Classic Film Series at the Putnam Museum Jenna Smith
548 The Old Creamery’s comic murder mystery, Death by Disco opens Feb. 14 at the Ox Yoke Inn® Shelley Klimes
549 Happy New Year from Ballet Quad Cities Ballet Quad Cities
550 DeWitt Operahouse Indie Film Series starts January 20 Dianne Prichard
551 The Old Creamery Theatre Company to perform Talley’s Folly at Bella Sala JP Cartier
552 Junior Theater and Dance starts next week Davenport Junior Theater
553 Loebsack Announces Davenport Office Location Vonnie Hampel
554 Artists Demand A Plan Mayors Against Illegal Guns
555 Christmas trees and holiday lighting present post-holiday fire hazards Lorraine Carli
556 Governor Quinn Launches New Video Showing How Children Lose in Pension Squeeze Leslie Wertheimer
557 Why the Future Looks Bleak for the World’s Powerful Men Ginny Grimsley
558 The Price Is Right, Live! - February 19 Adler Theatre
559 Governor Quinn Takes Bill Action **Tuesday, December 18, 2012** Erin Wilson
560 IOLTA Grant Applications Due March 8, 2013 Iowa Judical Branch
561 LeClaire Chamber of Commerce ANNOUNCEMENTS - Friday 12/14/2012 LeClaire Chamber of Commerce
562 Happy Holidays from all of us at Ballet Quad Cities Ballet Quad Cities
563 The Old Creamery auditions for 2013 Shelley Klimes
564 Release from Bella Sala and The Old Creamery Theatre Shelley Klimes
565 Theatre Cedar Rapids Call for Actors Theatre Cedar Rapids