University of Iowa 2013 fall President's List PDF Print E-mail
News Releases - Education & Schools
Written by Lin Larson   
Tuesday, 25 February 2014 15:29

IOWA CITY, IA (02/24/2014)(readMedia)-- Some 300 undergraduate students at the University of Iowa were named to the President's List for the 2013 spring semester.

Students from your area named to the President's List include:

Ava Lynn of Bettendorf, IA

Sarah Kowalczyk of Bettendorf, IA

Kayla Cordova of Blue Grass, IA

Melanie Slattery of Calamus, IA

Ashtyn Dixon of Camanche, IA

Catherine Shook of Clinton, IA

Brian Kruse of De Witt, IA

Kelly Van Acker of Muscatine, IA

Katherine Beydler of Davenport, IA

Allison Vandecar of Davenport, IA

Rachel Brandt of Davenport, IA

Kaylee Denger of Davenport, IA

Carissa Dewaele of Moline, IL

Melissa Dawkins of Moline, IL

The President's List was established in the fall of 1983 to recognize academic excellence. In order to be included on the list, a student must have a minimum 4.0 grade point average (4.0 is an A) in all academic subjects for the preceding two semesters, with a total of at least 12 semester hours of credit per semester during that period.

blog comments powered by Disqus

Comments (0)Add Comment

Write comment
You must be logged in to post a comment. Please register if you do not have an account yet.