Upper Iowa University Announces Fall 2012 Dean's List PDF Print E-mail
News Releases - Education & Schools
Written by Monica Bayer Heaton   
Wednesday, 30 January 2013 13:17

FAYETTE, IA (01/29/2013)(readMedia)-- Upper Iowa University names its 2012 Fall Dean's List. To be honored, the undergraduate must have earned a minimum 3.50 GPA for the semester and be enrolled as a full-time student.

Shaun Eberhart, of Charlotte, IA

Haylie Franklin, of Muscatine, IA

Gary Mayfield, of Davenport, IA

Stephanie Ries, of Clinton, IA

Colbey Vance, of Port Byron, IL

Bridget Barrette, of DeWitt, IA

Shawn Cotton, of LeClaire, IA

Jann Hebrank, of Park View, IA

William Stellmach, of Davenport, IA

Christian Wirth, of Bettendorf, IA

Ericka Carpenter, of Wheatland, IA

Pamela Frost, of Delmar, IA

Jessica Buntemeyer, of Davenport, IA

Tiffany Jones, of Davenport, IA

Alyssa Lenning, of Davenport, IA

Brittany McCubbin, of Davenport, IA

Celia Porth, of DeWitt, IA

Prakash Sapkota, of Davenport, IA

Kathryn Troendle, of Bettendorf, IA

Richard Troendle, of Bettendorf, IA

James Yackley, of Devenport, IA

Leann Zinn, of Davenport, IA

For more information about Upper Iowa University, go to www.uiu.edu.

About Upper Iowa University

Founded in 1857, Upper Iowa University is a private, not-for-profit university providing undergraduate and graduate degree programs and leadership development opportunities to about 6,200 students-nationally and internationally-at its Fayette campus and learning centers worldwide. Upper Iowa University is a recognized innovator in offering accredited, quality programs through flexible, multiple delivery systems, including online and independent study. For more information, visit www.uiu.edu.

# # #

blog comments powered by Disqus

Comments (0)Add Comment

Write comment
You must be logged in to post a comment. Please register if you do not have an account yet.