The Diplomats of Solid Sound featuring The Diplomettes

Rock Island Brewing Company
Saturday, April 19, 10 p.m.

 

Marc Rizzo

The Redstone Room

Wednesday, April 9, 8:30 p.m.

 

Fresh Aire: Music of Mannheim Steamroller

 

Adler Theatre

 

Sunday, April 6, 7 p.m.

 

 

Smoke on the Mountain

Circa '21 Dinner Playhouse

Wednesday, March 26, through Saturday, May 24

 

 





 

Mark Twain & the Laughing River





Spring Events

Adler Theatre

March through May

Anybody for Murder?

Playcrafters Barn Theatre

Friday, March 7, through Sunday, March 16

 

Quad City Symphony Orchestra

Adler Theatre and Centennial Hall

Saturday, March 1, and Sunday, March 2

 

WoolEye

Bent River Brewing Company

Saturday, February 23

 

Shooting Spires

Mixtapes

Sunday, February 17, 6 p.m.

 

Pages