Harvest Hop!

The District of Rock Island

Friday, September 29, 5 p.m.

 

IFL World Team Championship

The Mark of the Quad Cities

Saturday, September 23, 8 p.m.

 

 

Registered users may download a .pdf file of the special 12-page 2006 Brew Ha Ha guide here.

Coles Whalen

The Redstone Room

Thursday, September 14, 8 p.m.

 

Centennial Gala and Iowa Women's Music Festival

University of Iowa and Upper City Park

Saturday, September 9

 

Fresh Beats & the Snap

Rock Island Brewing Company

Thursday, August 31, 10 p.m.

 

The Chris Danay Trust Fund Benefit Show

 

Rock Island Brewing Company

Saturday, August 26, 8 p.m.

 

Larry Mendenhall and Kim McCool

Mississippi Valley Welcome Center

Friday, August 18, 7 p.m.

 

Mingo Fishtrap

The Redstone Room

Thursday, August 10, 9 p.m.

 

The Great Mississippi Valley Fair

Mississippi Valley Fairgrounds

Wednesday, August 2, through Sunday, August 6

 

Pages