Jordan Catholic School announces Graduates PDF Print E-mail
News Releases - Education & Schools
Written by Janine Parr   
Tuesday, 31 May 2011 15:17

Jordan Catholic School is proud to release the following:

2011 Award Recipients (8th  grade graduates)

Jordan History Award—Andrew Rea

Sister Mary Paulina Sullivan Math Award--- Kadie Klauer

Jordan Middle School Language Arts Award—Claire Dodson

Carl and Marion Schorpp Award—Isabelle Anderson, Molly Chambers, Daria Guzzo, Michaela Hird, Kadie Klauer, Claire Schroeder, Andrew Lekowski, & Sydney Ruggles

Knights of Columbus Award-R.I.-Anthony Hoang & Sydney Ruggles

Gerard & Colleen Huiskamp Foundation Scholarship- Sam Kelly

Edward Kenney Alleman High School Tuition Scholarship- Grace Copen

Sister Mary Catherina Walsh Award- Joe Bryant & Daria Guzzo

Glenn and Lou Wood Award- Michael Do & Isabelle Anderson

St. Ambrose Parish Memorial- Joe Bryant

Frank & Evelyn Noe Scholarship- Claire Benisch

Knights of Columbus- Milan- Mason Mc Guire

Al & Pat Kukla Scholarship- Phuc Do & Molly Chambers

American Legion Award- Kadie Klauer & Michael Do

Jordan Booster Club Award- Isabelle Anderson, Daria Guzzo, & Tommy Davies


Friends of Jordan Scholarship Recipients (6th-7th  grade)

Rebecca Nonnenmann

Will Mihm

Brendan Hird

Alyssa Carpita

Connor Boyd

Maris Boelens

Sidney Boelens

Samantha Sharp

Emily Bauer

Cassie Wales

Peter Mihm

Matthew DiIulio



2011 Graduating Class

Isabelle Anderson

Jacob Bain

Claire Benisch

Jacob Bierman

Adrianna Brenny

Joseph Bryant

Molly Chambers

Grace Copen

Morgan Cusack

Clarence Darrow

Tommy Davies

Jalen Davis

Caitlin DeWitte

Michael Do

Phuc Do

Claire Dodson

Samuel Foster

Griffin Fowler

Daria Guzzo

Michaela Hird

Anthony Hoang

Emily Hoffman

Justice Humphrey

Sarah Hunter

Dale Huntley

Sam Kelly

Kadie Klauer

Matthew Larson

Andrew Lekowski

David Lommell

Denise Lommell

Adrianna Lozoya

Abigail Matya

Mason McGuire

Tatum Metzger

Jacob Orth

Anna Parkinson

Andrew Rea

Sydney Ruggles

Samuel Schaecher

Mitchell Schissel

Jacob Schoeck

Claire Schroeder

Sofia Serrano-Griffiths

Hannah Standefer

Julia Thomer

Molly Thompson

Cole Vetter

Isabel Watts

Patrick Willert

blog comments powered by Disqus

Comments (0)Add Comment

Write comment
You must be logged in to post a comment. Please register if you do not have an account yet.