Mae

Iowa Memorial Union Lounge

Sunday, April 1, 7 p.m.

 

QCCA Lawn, Flower, & Garden Show

QCCA Expo Center

Friday, March 23, through Sunday, March 25

 

The Adorno Ensemble

Black Hawk College and Capitol Theatre

Monday, March 19, and Saturday, March 24

 

Ben Allison

The Redstone Room

Wednesday, March 7, 9 p.m.

 

The Scandinavian Rhythm Boys

The Redstone Room

Monday, March 5, 7 p.m.

 

King Henry the Fourth

Rock Island Masonic Temple

Friday, February 23, through Saturday, March 3

 

The Lloyd Dobler Effect

Rock Island Brewing Company

Thursday, February 15, 10 p.m.

 

Smooth Jazz Valentine's Concert

The Redstone Room

Friday, February 9, 7 p.m.

 

Michael Warren

The Redstone Room

Thursday, February 1, 8 p.m.

 

Augustana

Augustana College

Saturday, January 27, 8 p.m.

 

Pages