Viva Quad Cities!

Bass Street Landing

Friday, September 5 and Saturday, September 6

 

Ladymoon

Rock Island Brewing Company

Thursday, August 28, 10 p.m.

 

River Roots Live

Downtown Davenport

Friday, August 22, and Saturday, August 23

 

The Guess Who Attending the Kenny Chesney concert at the i wireless Center: $80. Seeing 22 concerts at River Roots Live: free.

A Body of Water

Village Theatre

Thursday, August 14, through Sunday, August 17

 

August Zimbal

The Redstone Room

Saturday, August 9, 10 p.m.

 

Blind Melon

The Redstone Room

Wednesday, July 30, 8:30 p.m.

 

FastBall

Rock Island Brewing Company

Saturday, July 26

 

FastBall The Rock Island Brewing Company has decided to throw its patrons a FastBall. And thankfully, for the safety of all concerned, they've decided to throw it outside.

Children of Eden

North Scott High School

Friday, July 18, through Sunday, July 27

 

Devon Allman's Honeytribe

The Redstone Room

Friday, July 11

 

John Deere Classic

TPC at Deere Run

Monday, July 7, through Sunday, July 13

 

Pages