Children of Eden

North Scott High School

Friday, July 18, through Sunday, July 27

 

Devon Allman's Honeytribe

The Redstone Room

Friday, July 11

 

John Deere Classic

TPC at Deere Run

Monday, July 7, through Sunday, July 13

 

The 77's

Comedy Sportz

Wednesday, June 25, 7:30 p.m.

 

The 77's "Hey, Mike, you're old now, right?"

"Well, I'm not a 19-year-old intern who's only been here since May, if that's what you're wondering."

Enchanted Gardens

Quad City Botanical Center

Saturday, June 21, through Friday, August 1

 

Spin: The Science of Rotation

Family Museum

Saturday, June 14, through Sunday, September 28

 

Gumbo Ya Ya

The District of Rock Island

Friday, June 6, and Saturday, June 7

 

Sheryl Crow

i wireless Center

Tuesday, June 3, 7:30 p.m.

 

Sheryl Crow Dear Sheryl:

Woodstock on the Rock

Martini's on the Rock

Sunday, May 25, noon-10 p.m.

 

Mick Verschorre In times of crisis, it helps to have friends. And as you'll see during May 25's Woodstock on the Rock benefit event, Mick Verschorre (pictured) has a bunch.

35th Annual Mississippi Valley Poetry Contest Awards Night

Butterworth Center

Saturday, May 17, 7-10 p.m

 

These haiku concern
The Mississippi Valley
Poetry contest.

On May seventeenth,
The Butterworth Center hosts
A gala event -

Sponsored, in part, by
The Midwest Writing Center -
Honoring authors.

Some sixteen talents
Will receive accolades for
Superior work,

Pages