Bernard Allison

The Redstone Room

Friday, May 18, 8 p.m.

 

Music

Jeff Coffin & the Mu'tet

The Redstone Room

Thursday, May 10, 8 p.m.

 

Gallery Hop!

The District of Rock Island

Friday, May 4, 5-9 p.m.

 

No More Kings

Rock Island Brewing Company

Saturday, April 28, 11 p.m.

 

Dona Nobis Pacem & Five Mystical Songs

Augustana College

Saturday, April 21, 8 p.m.

 

Death Takes a Holiday

Richmond Hill Barn Theatre

Thursday, April 12, through Sunday, April 22

 

Brother Trucker

The Redstone Room

Saturday, April 7, 9 p.m.

 

Mae

Iowa Memorial Union Lounge

Sunday, April 1, 7 p.m.

 

QCCA Lawn, Flower, & Garden Show

QCCA Expo Center

Friday, March 23, through Sunday, March 25

 

The Adorno Ensemble

Black Hawk College and Capitol Theatre

Monday, March 19, and Saturday, March 24

 

Pages