Race for the Cure

John Deere Commons

Saturday, June 9

 

 

Uncle Boogie Pants

Bent River Brewing Company

Saturday, June 2, 10 p.m.

 

Mississippi Valley Blues Festival

LeClaire Park

Friday, June 29, through Sunday, July 1

 

Bernard Allison

The Redstone Room

Friday, May 18, 8 p.m.

 

Music

Jeff Coffin & the Mu'tet

The Redstone Room

Thursday, May 10, 8 p.m.

 

Gallery Hop!

The District of Rock Island

Friday, May 4, 5-9 p.m.

 

No More Kings

Rock Island Brewing Company

Saturday, April 28, 11 p.m.

 

Dona Nobis Pacem & Five Mystical Songs

Augustana College

Saturday, April 21, 8 p.m.

 

Death Takes a Holiday

Richmond Hill Barn Theatre

Thursday, April 12, through Sunday, April 22

 

Brother Trucker

The Redstone Room

Saturday, April 7, 9 p.m.

 

Pages