Downtown Rocks

Bass Street Landing

Saturday, July 21, 7 p.m.

 

Battles

The Picador

Thursday, July 12, 9 p.m.

 

Walter Trout & the Radicals

The Redstone Room

Thursday, July 5, 8 p.m.

 

Wicked Underground Music Fest III

Lumpy's

Saturday, June 30, 5 p.m.

 

The Afromotive

The Redstone Room

Friday, June 22, 9 p.m.

 

Terror, Madball, and The King of Clubz

The Picador

Thursday, June 14, 6 p.m.

 

Race for the Cure

John Deere Commons

Saturday, June 9

 

 

Uncle Boogie Pants

Bent River Brewing Company

Saturday, June 2, 10 p.m.

 

Mississippi Valley Blues Festival

LeClaire Park

Friday, June 29, through Sunday, July 1

 

Bernard Allison

The Redstone Room

Friday, May 18, 8 p.m.

 

Pages