American Repertory Ballet

Galvin Fine Art Center

Saturday, October 27, 7:30 p.m.

 

The Medium & Dracula

The Capitol Theatre

Saturday, October 20, and Sunday, October 21

 

Othello, The Glass Menagerie, and All My Sons

Rock Island Masonic Temple, The Green Room, and St. Ambrose University

Starting Friday, October 12

 

California Suite

Richmond Hill Barn Theatre

Thursday, October 4, through Sunday, October 14

 

California Suite cast members"Mike?"

"Jeff!"

Ben Kweller

University of Iowa Pentacrest

Friday, September 28, 8 p.m.

 

Toubab Krewe

The Redstone Room

Friday, September 21, 9 p.m.

 

Ray Blue

The Redstone Room

Sunday, September 16

 

Saints & Sinners

Figge Art Museum

Thursday, September 6, 7 p.m.

 

Adler Theatre

September through November

 

Rich Boy This fall, the Adler Theatre will present performances by several rich boys, but only one who's really allowed to capitalize his title.

Celtic Highland Games

Mississippi Valley Fairgrounds

Saturday, August 25

 

Pages