(DES MOINES) – Gov. Kim Reynolds announced appointments to Iowa’s boards and commissions Friday.

The following appointment is unpaid and is subject to Senate confirmation:

Engineering and Land Surveying Examining Board

Todde Folkerts, Chariton

The following appointments are unpaid and are not subject to Senate confirmation:

Council of State Governments Midwestern Radioactive Materials Transportation

Christopher Boswell, Van Meter


Gregory Linde, Waukee

Iowa Council on Homelessness

Ron Lund, Davenport

Diane Nichols, Cedar Rapids

Ben Rogers, Cedar Rapids

Iowa Student Aid Commission

Kassidy Krause, Iowa Falls

Hospital Licensing Board

Mary Ebeling, Clear Lake

Nonpublic School Advisory Committee

Juli Margolin, Urbandale

Herbert Hartman, Urbandale

Leland Morrison, Davenport