(DES MOINES) – Gov. Kim Reynolds announced appointments to Iowa’s boards and commissions Thursday.

The following appointments are unpaid and are subject to Senate confirmation:

Workforce Development Board

Kelly Barrick, Johnston

Gina Bettini, Davenport

Jeff DeVries, Des Moines

Steven Gilbert, Osceola

Quentin Hart, Waterloo

Carmen Heck, Iowa City

Jayson Henry, Pella

Jay Iverson, Ankeny

Becky Jacobsen, Denison

Amy Larsen, Waverly

Ruby Mateos, Muscatine

Nancy McDowell, Sheldon

Sondra Meyers, Davenport

Randy Moore, Davenport

Richard Moon, Sioux City

Anne Parmley, Cedar Rapids

Cara Sanders, Fort Madison

Phil Tuning, Clive

Board of Sign Language Interpreters and Transliterators

Albert Mingo, Bettendorf

School Budget Review Committee

Martha Bruckner, Council Bluffs

Commission on Judicial Qualifications

William Brown, Des Moines

Board of Nursing

Sue Putnam, Griswold

Commission of Veterans Affairs

John Kost, Ames

The following appointments are unpaid and are not subject to Senate confirmation:

STEM Advisory Council

Joyce Pingel, Runnells

Fire Service and Emergency Response Council

Jared Ogbourne, Mason City


Premium Content: