FAYETTE, IOWA (January 23, 2020) — Upper Iowa University is pleased to announce the Dean's List for the 2019 Fall semester. To be honored, a student must have earned a minimum 3.50 grade-point average for the semester and be enrolled as a full-time student. The honored students included:

Bettendorf, IA — Colin Burwinkel;

Davenport, IA — Alonzo Rios-Wilkinson;

Muscatine, IA — Duncan Snider;

Davenport, IA — Natasha Jones;

Bettendorf, IA — Elizabeth Hernandez;

De Witt, IA — Kaitlyn Ketelsen;

De Witt, IA — Kayla Lancaster;

Davenport, IA — Alexis Latimer;

Davenport, IA — Breanna Remaly;

Davenport, IA — Jerod Samuelson;

De Witt, IA — Kelci Anderson;

Davenport, IA — Amelia Bailey;

Le Claire, IA — Travis Bulman;

Bettendorf, IA — Ryan Cruise;

Bettendorf, IA — Jacob Drumm;

Davenport, IA — Jessica Ebener;

Eldridge, IA — Stacy Gertz;

Davenport, IA — Eva Hahn;

Moline, IL — Mindy Jorgensen;

Davenport, IA — Nicole Liebe;

Muscatine, IA — Robert Reed;

Davenport, IA — Morgan Steffen;

Bettendorf, IA — Jeremiah Stevenson.

About Upper Iowa University Founded in 1857, Upper Iowa University is a private, nonprofit university providing undergraduate and graduate-degree programs to about 5,200 students — nationally and internationally — at its Fayette, Iowa, Campus, 21 US locations, as well as a location in Hong Kong. Upper Iowa University is a recognized innovator in offering accredited, quality programs through flexible, multiple-delivery systems, including online and self-paced degree programs. With a focus on developing leaders and lifelong learners, UIU provides dual-enrollment programs for high-school students as well as continuing education and professional development opportunities for learners of any age. For more information, visit www.uiu.edu.

Premium Content: