DUBUQUE, IOWA (July 2, 2020) University of Dubuque congratulates the following students on being appointed to the Spring Semester 2020 Academic Dean's List.

To be named to the dean's list, a student must earn a grade-point average (GPA) of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale for that semester.

University of Dubuque is a private university offering undergraduate, graduate, and theological seminary degrees as well as other educational opportunities with the intention of educating and forming the whole person. Founded in 1852, UD is home to over 2,200 students. Visit www.dbq.edu.


Bettendorf, IA

Mia Bruty

Zach Elias

Erin Hoffman

Norlis Spencer

Blue Grass, IA

Kyle Mattson

Camanche, IA

Hollie Lind

Drew Sowle

Clinton, IABrian Barr

Katelyn Howe

Lauren Pedersen

Brenna Seeser

Dawson Tubbs

Davenport, IA

Ashton Davis

Lyndy Holdt

Hailey Kelley

Brady McIntyre

Alyssa Moss

Makayla Seales

Emilia Skeen

Jessica Wehrle

De Witt, IA

Jared Haack

DeWitt, IA

Emily Swanson

Durant, IA

William Bentley

Eliana Berry

Paige Brown

Erie, IL

Lexus Georgean

Joshua Hammer

Fulton, IL

MiKayla Medendorp

Geneseo, IL

Cole Toone

Allison Yager

Goose Lake, IA

Hailey Smith

LeClaire, IA

Cade Collier

Long Grove, IA

Kayla Slowick

Alivia Spencer

Lynn Center, IL

Caden Jackson

Sherrard, IL

Caroline Dochterman

Bailey Iverson

Thompson, IL

Hailey Barsema

Walcott, IA

Kassandra Crow

Wheatland, IA

Hannah Hamann

Support the River Cities' Reader

Help Keep the Reader Alive and Free Since '93!


"We're the River Cities' Reader, and we've kept the Quad Cities' only independently owned newspaper alive and free since 1993. Now we find our ability to continue providing all the features you love in serious jeopardy without the financial support of our readers.

So please help the Reader keep going with your one-time, monthly, or annual support. With your financial support the Reader can continue providing uncensored, non-scripted, and independent journalism alongside the Quad Cities' area's most comprehensive cultural coverage." - Todd McGreevy, Publisher