MOLINE, ILLINOIS (October 9, 2019) — Training camp has begun and the Storm is gearing up for season two.  The full training camp roster is listed below:

Dalton Mills — Cody Walsh — Peter Di Salvo — Tommy Tsicos — Carl Greco — Sean Kacerosky

Michael Casale — Stephen Gaul — Vincent Beaudry — Shane Bennett — Mathias Ahman

Kristaps Nimanis — Taylor Gauld — Fred Hein — Mark Essery — John Schiavo — Taylor Pryce

Paul Fregeau — Aaron Atwell — Dakota Klecha — Joshua Victor — Henry Dill — Ben Boukal

Cody Karpinski — Junior Harris — Dean Yakura — Ryan Mulder — Alex Basey

The schedule for training camp is as follows:

October 9                       10AM-12PM practice

October 10                     10AM-12PM practice

October 11                     10AM-12PM practice

6-8PM Intrasquad Game

October 12                     10-11AM Pregame Skate

7-9:30PM Preseason game @ Peoria

All practices and the intrasquad game will be open to the media and public and will be held at the TaxSlayer Center.  Please use media credentials when attending team events at the TaxSlayer Center.

Premium Content: