PLATTEVILLE, WISCONSIN (February 11, 2019) — The University of Wisconsin-Platteville announces its Dean's List, honoring those full-time students who earned high honors in their respective colleges in the fall 2018 semester.

The College of Business, Industry, Life Science, and Agriculture and the College of Liberal Arts and Education require grade-point averages of 3.75 and above for Dean's List honors, while the College of Engineering, Mathematics and Science requires students to reach at least a 3.50.

UW-Platteville, founded in 1866 and located in Southwest Wisconsin, is home to more than 7,000 full-time undergraduate students. For more information on the university visit

Students from this area on the Dean's List include:


Aledo, IL 

McKayla Partlow, STEM Education MC-EA

Atkinson, IL 

Daryn Brants, Broad Field Science
Ian Van Herzeele, Soil and Crop Science

Bettendorf, IA 

Robert Border, Software Engineering
Lita Solbrig, Elementary Education
Tori Wood, Industrial Engineering

Charlotte, IA 

Emma Bowman, Business Administration

Clinton, IA 

Nathaniel Lueders, Industrial Technology Management

Coal Valley, IL 

Aric Fowler, Electrical Engineering

Colona, IL 

Dennie Howell, Mechanical Engineering

Davenport, IA 

Madison Harbour, Business Administration
Madison Harbour, Theater
Madison Schony, Psychology

East Moline, IL 

Julia Enstrom, Elementary Education

Erie, IL 

Brandon Heppner, Health and Human Performance
Koby Kuhnen, Industrial Technology Management

Geneseo, IL 

Corey Panicucci, Elementary Education
Brice Piotrowski, Civil Engineering

Grand Mound, IA 

Jaelyn Diercks, Elementary Education
Janna Diercks, Agricultural Business
Jenna Diercks, Elementary Education

Letts, IA 

Caitlyn Guldenpfennig, Biology

Moline, IL 

Ryan Lodico, Environmental Engineering

Port Byron, IL 

Lauren Graham, Elementary Education

Prophetstown, IL 

Matthew Wagenecht, Agricultural Business

Rock Island, IL 

Jenna Fisher, Elementary Education

Tampico, IL 

Alec Wetzell, Agricultural Education

Walcott, IA 

Fritz Friederichs, Civil Engineering

Wheatland, IA 

McKenna Luepker, STEM Education MC-EA

Wilton, IA 

Grace Austin, Biology

Premium Content: