WAVERLY, IOWA (June 7, 2024) — Wartburg College has recognized 466 students who were named the 2024 Winter/May Term Dean's List.

Among those recognized are:

Shelby Channel, of Davenport.

Delaney Coffman, of Eldridge.

Brody Condon, of De Witt.

Ryan Doyle, of Bettendorf.

Lauren Golinghorst, of Eldridge.

Leia Hagerman, of Davenport.

Reagan Hassel, of LeClaire.

Mya Jansen, of Muscatine.

Talbot Kinney, of DeWitt.

STORM LAKE, IOWA (June 6, 2024) — Buena Vista University congratulates more than 400 students who graduated in Spring 2024. Local students who graduated include:

Max Mashek of Muscatine graduated with a Bachelor of Arts in physical education and coaching

Taylor Anderson of Rock Island graduated with a Master of Education in teacher leadership, curriculum, and instruction (effective teaching & instructional leadership track)

SEARCY, ARKANSAS (June 6, 2024) — Kendra Degner of Muscatine, Iowa, is one of more than 700 students who received diplomas and were recognized as Harding University graduates during the Spring 2024 commencement ceremony on May 4, 2024.

Degner received a Bachelor of Arts in elementary education.

MONMOUTH, ILLINOIS (June 5, 2024) Long summer days make it a perfect season for reading, and members of the Monmouth College community have several recommendations to help people fill out their hours